The scientists who will represent our country in the six different working groups (Division) of the International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry (IUPAC), of which our country has been a member since 1958, in the period of 2022 and 2023 have been determined. Assoc. Dr. Önder Metin was selected as the National Representative for Inorganic Chemistry Division (Division II).